top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureG B Lynch (Author)

5 of my favorite books

Updated: Aug 14, 2020

I find reading comforting. Fiction takes you away and allows your mind to wonder. Non-fiction is enlightening. It gives me that knowledge that my mind finds nourishing.

Just in case you are searching for something else to add to your list of reading material- here are a few books that I truly enjoy.






  1. The Souls of Black Folks.......... W. E. B. Du Bois

  2. The Miseducation of the Negro.......... Carter Godwin Woodson

  3. I Am Not Your Negro.......... James Baldwin

  4. Brainwashed: Challenging the Myth of Black Inferiority.......... Tom Burrell

  5. We Are Still Supposed To Be Slaves: -The Chronicles of Being Black in America.......... G B Lynch

I hope you'll add these to your list of books to read. Let me know what your thoughts are when you do!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page