top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureG B Lynch (Author)

Lost in an online bookfest: what to read next?

So many books.....so many books! Fortunately for me I can read anything. Whatever catches my attention at that moment when I'm searching....tag you're it! I get excited like buying a new pair of shoes.

I've been an Amazon.com customer since 2006. My love of reading was what prompted me to their website back then. Who new that I'd be one of the authors listed on their site one day? It's a great site to search all kinds of literary marvels. Give Amazon a try. You can read an eBook or order real books. There's even an audible option for some of the books.

Live on the wild side a little! If you typically stick to one genre such as non-fiction, try checking out a sci-fi book this time. You may find that you will really enjoy the book and the change from the norm. Books can take you to other worlds, so step out of your comfort zone and get to reading!


Don't forget to let me know in the Comment section what you chose to read and if it was outside of the box for you.


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page